Board composition:

Jos Vogels Aarle-Rixtel Chairman
Berry Huijgens Lieshout Member
Lilian van Vijfeijken Mariahout Member
Ria Tijssen Beek en Donk Member
Jack Vlaming Lieshout Secretary/treasurer

The board can be reached at

KvK: 83669930

The statutes of our foundation can be viewed by clicking here (In Dutch).

You can read our plan for 2023 via this link (In Dutch).